St. Joseph USBC

Welcome Bowlers

City Tournament has concluded. Unofficial results have been posted.

Official results will be released as soon as everything has been verified. Checks will be ready at the annual meeting.

Mar 6th and 7th - Men's Masters - Savage Lanes - Men's Masters Participants List

Mar 14th and 15th - Women's Masters - Savage Lanes

Apr 12th - Annual Meeting - Fairview Golf Course

Copyright © St. Joseph MO, USBC. All rights reserved.

Site Map

Association # 86240